Sermons

Click on the audio file  underneath each date to listen to the sermon:

Sunday, October 29, 2017
“Reformed always Reforming”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017
“Whose Head is This”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017
“Let your Gentleness Be Known”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017
“God’s Plan for your Life”
Rev Christy

 


Sunday, October 1, 2017
“Tax Collectors and Prostitutes”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, September 17, 2017

“Forgiveness is a good thing”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017
“Baptized in the Water”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, September 3, 2017

“Offer Cookies”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 27, 2017

“Two Mid-Wives”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 20, 2017
“Great Faith”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017
“The Picnic Basket”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017
“Come to the Waters”
Kathy Hohmann

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017
“The Necessity of Mustard”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017
“One in Christ”
Rev. Christy and the Mission Team


Sunday, July 16, 2017

“In God We Trust….Really?”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, June 11, 2017

“No Worries”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, June 4, 2017

“Look for Helpers”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 28, 2017

“Life Giving Water”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 21, 2017
“The Unnamed God”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 14, 2017

“Abide in Me”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, April 30, 2017

“The Road to Emmaus”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017
“Your Move”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, April 16, 2017

“Surprise in the Garden”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, April 9, 2017

“Jesus Journey”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, April 2, 2017

“Lazarus – Death of a Good Friend
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017
“With New Eyes”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, March 19, 2017

“The Woman Next Door”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, March 12, 2017

“The Beginning of the End”
Rev. Christy

Sunday, February 19, 2017
“Abiding in God”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017
“Get out of the Boat”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, February 5, 2017

“A Quiet Space”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, January 29, 2017
“More than Just a Fish Story”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, January 22, 2017

“Kingdom of God”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, January 15, 2017

“It’s Only A Giant
Rev. Christy


Sunday,  January 8, 2017

“Going to the River”
Rev. Christy

Sunday, December 24, 2016
“Light Up Night”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, December 11, 2016

“Who Invited the Shepherds”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, December 4, 2016
“Not your Average Advent”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, November 27, 2016
“Dress Up Clothes”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, November 13, 2016

“Thank Offering of Presbyterian Women”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, November 6, 2016

“Thanks Be To God”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, October 30, 2016

500 Years of Re-forming
Rev. Christy

Sunday, October 23, 2016
“Fearless Giving”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, October 16, 2016

“Fearless Living”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, October 9, 2016

“Fearless Sowing”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, October 2, 2016 

“Fearless Service”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, September 18, 2016

“Who Do You Serve”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, September 11, 2016

“Find iPhone”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 28, 2016

“Have a Seat”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 21, 2016
“Tell me where you are and I will be right there”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 14, 2016

“The Olympic Race”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, August 7, 2016

“Mighty Mite”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, July 31, 2016

“7 Dunks in a Dirty Pond”
Gayle Burns


Sunday, July 24, 2016

“Shiphrah and Puah”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, July 17, 2016

“Play the Ball”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, July 10, 2016

“What Do You See”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, July 3, 2016

“Being the Guest”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, June 26, 2016

“Do What’s Best for You”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, June 19, 2106
“One in Christ”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
“Do you See this Woman”
Rev. Christy

 

Sunday, June 05, 2016
“A New Hope”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 29, 2016

“Faith is a Verb”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 22, 2016

“Practice Bowing
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 15, 2016
“Listen to the Wind”
Rev. Christy


Sunday, May 8, 2016

“Saints at Work”
Rev. Rick Harry


Sunday, May 1, 2016

“You Have a Gift”
Rev. Christy